AsianKisses
International Dating Service
Deutsch
English
Chinese
Spanish
French
Login for members
Username
Password
Email being verified... Please wait!
Find your match and be found free of charge
First name:
City:
Country:
Email:
Gender:
Birthday:
  I accept the terms of service
Privacy Policy
 
 
You will see more detailed information about this member when you are logged in as a free member.

First name Analiza
Age 24 years
Country Philippines 
City Cebu City


To comply to Google Adwords rules we cannot show more photos unless you are a registered member of this site.



Comments
hi hello by the way Im Analiza Barredo,female 2xyears old young from cebu philippines,.and im looking for a guy whom i can trust w/, responsible and kind, im interested someone have the interest to communicate me too.,looking for someone special....and i hope u responds to me any time of your willingness to chat,i have a lot of interest. and ill be waiting for ur responds to me here at asian kisses.ok to me love you muahhhhhh,,,,,,,,,.u will know me better if u will hav interest in me...actualy im a simple girl....kind,responsible and im willing to travel outside the philippines...2tally im an outdoors person 4 just a good purposses.. just keep in touch here who knows what tomorrow brings we are here to sudden have a perpect for each or totally match.what do we call that i mean we can have a future someday....you will know me better as long as you time for this important transaction...actualy this file have something wrong...much better to based me through personal i must be open minded as well as very eager too.....good luck....for every one of us....GOD bless,,,,,muahhhhhhhhhhh......
Translator loading...


, 52 years: currenty am not a pay member to contact u
online  (52)
London ,,
Nancy Fanda, 42 years: My name is Nancy Fanda. I own a Salon business at home. I am Psychology. I am a single parent. I alone without any relationship, at the moment. I had a boy, 16 years old.  I am a good women. I am 165 cm and 5x kg. I live in Indonesian, Central of Java, Surakarta. I live a healthy lifestyle. I have a kind heart and happy personality. I am loyal, trusting, respectful and faithful. I am the original Java. In my family environment, my parents teach me that commitment, honestly, truth, communication, trust, respect and obedience, are very important to life, especially to our spouse. I the main, I always achieve this.  In Java\'s culture, a wife must obey her husband. In my previous life, I always tried to be a good women and an obedient wife. my ex husband was the original Indonesian. but our mindset is always different and I end up disappointed again. I was desperate and I decided not to marry again.  One day, my friend gave me advice and encouragement, I have to keep the spirit alive and try to find a husband who comes from another country with a different culture. They are usually very appreciate women.   Responsibility for the child and his wife. Faithful to their partners.  Can appreciate the agreement. Always resolve the problem by discussion with a partner. They are romantic and hardworking.  No one is lazy and without a job. It makes me interested because of my character  and my mindset similar to them and I would like to learn more about their culture.  I am looking for a good man and serious not for playing games or having fun and could live together as a husband, as a father of my child and our children, as a family happily ever after. I pray to God,  that I wanna meet him soon with a good man of another country.   Where he was also willing to learn my culture, and familiar with my big family.  Not only able to live with me and my son. He also must  be able to appreciate my religion and my way of worship. amen. I hope to find someone that thinks the same. If you are interested and if that person is you, please feel free to contact me. We can get to know each other better. please, if you do not seriously want to meet me and make a good relationship and want to cheat me, just ignore my name. Thank you.  With warmest regards from :   Nancy Fanda
online Nancy Fanda (42)
Surakarta
Joy, 25 years: Simple Girl who need simple Guy! No Games and Fun. Only Serious Relationship.
online Joy (25)
Taguig
online Thomas (63)
Munich
Christian, 27 years: I have found my baby already. My FH
online Christian (27)
Frankfurt
Fransiska, 25 years: * My CG
online Fransiska (25)
Jakarta

Books | Learn Tagalog Filipino | Learn Thai | Learn Chinese | Freeware | Languages | Privacy Policy | Terms of service | Feedback



Single moms single parents
Asiankisses.de is the world's first and best dating site for single mothers and fathers looking for a long term serious relationship.